The Governing Body actively supports the Principal, Educators and other staff at Penzance School in the performance of their professional and other duties. 

The Governing Body members are set out hereunder:

First Name Last Name Position
Hendrik Havemann Principal
Louise Adendorff Deputy Principal
Paul Summerton Chairperson
Sihle Shange Vice-Chair
Sameera Paruk Secretary
Denise Tome Treasurer
Mmabatho Tembe Elected Parent Member
Jos Van Heerden Elected Parent Member
Charlyn Aitken Elected Staff Member
Hendrik Oosthuizen Elected Staff Member
Ilze Wayland Elected Staff Member
Shirley Mansour Elected Staff Member