Theย Trust was created in 1985 for the education, betterment, advancement in life and general well-being of pupils and staff in perpetuity of the school.

First Name Last Name Position
Hennie Havemann Ex-officio Trustee
Craig Lambert Ex-officio Trustee
David Crouch Chairman
Harold Purchase Treasurer
Elaine Gregan Elected Trustee
Mary Chesterton Co-opted Secretary
Shirley Mansour Invitation
Samantha Nelson Invitation
Robert Webber Invitation